Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Bought a beautiful X3 from Tulley recently and had a great experience. My advisor, Kyle Hart, was very helpful- and so were the managers, “geniuses”, and finance people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent dealership! Our Client Advisor, Jake, was friendly and helpful in helping us buy our BMW X5. The paperwork process was speedy and efficient, and the Sales Manager, Jon, was amiable and helped us get the price we wanted with a great deal on warranties. Overall, a great experience at Tulley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Thank you to our Client Advisor Gloria Prosper! What a wonderful experience dealing with someone who not only knows the BMW product line, but who also knows how to make her clients feel like more than number towards their sales goal! She was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Gloria was an exceptional sales person. Very helpful; very patient; very professional. When she didn’t know something about a car she found the in-house expert to help answer my questions. Most other sales people would give unqualified or half-baked answers. Not Gloria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

As usual Gloria did an awesome job with buying experience.This is my third X3 in 4 years and each time Tulley BMW provided excellent professional people to handle the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

All the staff at Tulley BMW were exceptional! First time BMW owners and we are hooked! Thank you for Gloria Prosper for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tulley BMW is the only place to go for Quality! From Sales - Thank you Gloria, to Genius - Thanks Richard to Final paperwork - Thanks Amanda! A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

A truly refreshing car buying experience. After configuring my build on the BMW website, I contacted Gloria Prosper, who was highly recommended by a friend. Gloria was patient, upfront, and effective. She quickly went through my build to make sure I get exactly what I expected, presented me with the financing options, and explained the factory order process, since what I wanted was not in stock. No pressure, just an honest and pleasant conversation. Once we agreed on the details, Gloria handled everything from start to finish. Our communication throughout the entire process was excellent. The vehicle arrived as planned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

They do what they say they are going to do. It doesn't get better than that. They set the expectation and communicated along the way. Fully accountable throughout each department. Pleasure to work with. A++ Gloria, Amanda and Zachary. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

After sometime Val and a new salesman named Seth reached out and apologized to us and worked with us on a deal my wife and I are happy with so, I have modified my review, I appreciated the effort because I had had great experiences with Tulley in the past. Very frustrating, got a call to potentially turn my lease in early. They made it sound like a a win win. They told me I could get into a new x5 for the same price I was currently paying and maybe get a little extra in the car. I thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

What can I say? Our experience purchasing a CPO BMW at Tulley Nashua was fantastic! From start to finish, we were treated so well by Corbin Tulley, John Koresky, and our amazing Client Advisor, Michael Santarpio. Michael's product knowledge and customer service are both outstanding. We'll be back again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

BMW has always been a car I wanted. I did this all quite spontaneously. Starting with calling the dealership and speaking to Jennifer about what I was looking for and what type of payment fit my lifestyle. She stayed in touch with me throughout the day, called me back the next day saying she thought she found a vehicle I would love. Went in that same afternoon and was introduced to Kevin. From that moment on it was smooth sailing. He was patient, kind, sweet and very attentive. He made the whole experience amazing. Then I was able to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

A great experience working with Michael Santarpio at Tulley BMW again, this has been my 5th BMW thru them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Phenomenal experience purchasing my first BMW! Peter Chapentier made the transaction go so smoothly. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable answering all my questions about the vehicle. I drove to the dealership in a Mercedes SUV and left in a brand new BMW X3! I love my new vehicle and look forward to miles of driving ahead!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

BMW Experience could have not been better. My Client Advisor Gloria Prosper did a great job helping me find the right car. Overall professionalism, patience and great service. I recommend Tulley BMW of Nashua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

A great experience working with Gloria Prosper at Tulley BMW. Gloria went above and beyond to assist me with my new car purchase! I will be returning to Tulley for my next car purchase and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We have purchased 7 cars from this dealership and will go nowhere else! Gloria Prosper is the quintessential of Client Advisors along with Zachary Dirsa for the BMW Genius. They are the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Gloria Prosper and my customer experience was fantastic Her follow was excellent. What a truly liked was she did what said said she would do. I would highly recommend her and if I am around to purchase again, I’ll buy it from Gloria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I took my daughter to Tulley BMW to purchase her first car (X3), we did not know what to expect until we walked in and were greeted by Reid Tulley, from there he guided her through the purchase and addressed all her question, she had a great experience. We congratulate Reid on his professionalism and humility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Our BMW client advisor, Gloria Prosper, is the epitome of customer service! Gloria maintains communication throughout the ownership of your vehicle. We really appreciate her advice and expertise for every BMW purchase. Buying a new BMW is always enjoyable, but Gloria made it even better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Gloria was so helpful in purchasing my new car. Was such a swift and smooth transaction - was in and out in about an hour. She is highly knowledgeable in all the BMW products which was also great. Have recommended her to my mom and friends for their next BMW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I think this was the best car sales experience we’ve ever had.. Gloria Prosper was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to give us the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We are life long BMW drivers! The leasing of our 2021 was such an easy process and it was all done over the phone. The car was delivered to our home in perfect condition. Thank you to Tom Revetria and your team for helping us say goodbye to 2020 and HELLO 2021!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Had a great experience buying a new X3. I worked with Gloria Prosper for the 2nd time and had a great time. Gloria is great to work with. It's the 2nd time I bought a car from Gloria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I just bought my 4th BMW from Tulley. I’ve dealt with both Steve and Gloria and both are phenomenal. The service team is great, the genius team is great. I have nothing but positive things to say about Tulley and everyone that works there! They make the whole process painless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I cannot speak highly enough of the level of service and attention I received at Tulley BMW Nashua yesterday, 11/12/20, specifically with, Gloria P., Corbin T., and Steven A.. I had a scheduled appointment with Gloria to see a vehicle in the morning. Gloria was patient, understanding, and listened to my all my preferences and needs. Together, we found a similar vehicle that better fit my needs. However, it was located at the Manchester, NH location. No problem according to Gloria! She coordinated the showing on the spot and we drove together to the Manchester Dealership where I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

We just leased a car from Gloria Prosper at Tulley BMW of Nashua. We were so pleased with her quick response to our needs and our questions and her strong desire to help us make this lease as easy and favorable to meeting our needs. Then to have Mike Santarpio come to deliver our new vehicle and give a lesson on all the new technology was superb. We really appreciate all the hard work, dedication and are looking forward to another great BMW driving experience. I would highly recommend anyone buying a BMW to come to Gloria at Tulley. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I just purchased my third BMW from Tulley. I was extremely pleased with the experience. Much of that was due to Seth (Sales) and Amanda (business office). It was a llow pressure experience, yet they provided me with the information I needed to make an informed decision. My 2021 5 Series has everything I wanted in a new vehicle. I look forward to doing business with Tulley for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Just leased my 4th BMW from Tulley in Nashua. I live in Manchester; but feel at home at the Nashua location. Gloria Prosper is an amazing sales person who goes out of her way to “make it happen”. She remembers her clients years later. She remembered my deal breaker - must have options from my last lease. Amanda Brown Is also amazing! Together they made my experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I just leased a 2021 F95 X5M from here, and I must say the experience was rather delightful. Zach, my SA, and Thomas, the new car manager, were all top-notch guys to deal with during the process. I ran into an issue where my official passport expired and wasn't able to use my diplomat discount, and the team was able to offer me a fair payment while working with me at the same time. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with these guys as they are more interested in the customer experience than flat-out profit, which is refreshing. Thanks, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Wonderful place to buy a car. My Client Advisor, Gloria Prosper, was incredibly friendly and helpful. As well, the knowledge of the employees is top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Gloria Prosper and the rest of the team at Tulley BMW made my buying experience tremendously easy and satisfying. I highly recommend her and Tulley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I have owned a dozen BMW's over the years and have purchased them from dealers in NY, CT, TX and CA. Tulley provided the best service by far! We arrived at 5:30 to see a used X3. An hour or so later we drove away with the car. The sales team of Bob and Jim were outstanding, professional and easy to deal with. Amanda and finance went through all the paper work in no time. The car was in such immaculate shape you would have thought it was new. If you are looking to bu a new or used BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I’ve bought several BMWs from Tulley and have always had a good experience. Today was no different when I purchased my second vehicle from Gloria Prosper. She located the car I wanted, negotiated a fair price and delivered it 100% ready to go. She is the best and I would highly recommend her and Tulley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I have bought 3 cars from Tulley over 10 years, the last two from Gloria Prosper. That I deliberately came back to her for the most recent purchase should convey the level of satisfaction I have. She does a tremendous job, the staff is all super friendly at all times including the business people and the genius set up people. Jeremy in service is always professional and smart. Excellent experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Easiest car buying experience I've had! They understood the bottom line. Highly recommend them. Great working with Reid and Richard. Great dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I worked with Jim Abraham at BMW of Nashua and can't say enough about how positive the entire process was. He listened to what I needed and was helpful, patient and to the point during my search, decision and when I needed help the following days with one detail or another. He is well organized, polite, no nonsense kind of a guy. Got everything done in a timely manner and explained everything I needed to know. The entire dealership was impressive and each part of the dealership (sales and financing) worked well in coordination with the other. I recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Excellent service, attention, accessibility and above all the friendliness of the seller's service. A seller very accessible and efficient. congratulations you dealer excellent attention....!!!! Specially Gloria Prosper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent Experience!! Opposite of my experience with Stratham BMW! Delivered 100% on what we agreed to with zero discrepancies... Professional and consistent. I would go back for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I've leased multiple cars from Gloria Prosper and Val Goldenberg at Tulley BMW and every transaction has been smooth with no BS. They both go above and beyond to get the deal done. While profit is important, both Val and Gloria are more concerned about the customer relationship and experience. I refer all my friends and family to them because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Gloria was very professional and helpful. Was had no problem going for a nice test ride. We were able to trade-in our old car and leave with a newer one the same day. Wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

We love our new car!! We also loved our experience from beginning to end!! Gloria was our salesperson. She was fantastic! The best we have ever had. She even put a bow on the car and took pictures of us with the car. She made our experience just wonderful!! They worked with us on price and even threw in extra’s!!! Val, Jon and Mike, our Genius, were all terrific!! Thank you Tulley of Nashua BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I leased a new X3 today with the excellent help from Gloria Prosper. Gloria is very professional and made the experience extremely pleasant. My leasing today was not by appointment and Gloria pleasantly took hold and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Very professional made my experience A++ Gloria goes above and beyond to make your new BMW all that you want it to be!! Thanks for a excellent buying experience 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

My experience with Gloria Prosper was completely positive. She was able to give me undivided attention through my entire visit and purchase. She has an easy but dedicated approach to her work, and enjoys and is well-versed in the product line. She is a people person but is very professional in her approach. In my case, Gloria was very helpful in finding cars matching my needs so that I knew in the end that I got what I was after. I hope I will be lucky enough to have her help on the next go-around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Great experience. Was able to drive my X7 home the same day. Gloria and all the staff were superb. Will pass the good word on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Gloria was superb — she took me for a test drive, she was quite knowledgeable about the car, and she stayed with me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Gloria did and excellent job in getting us our new 330iX. She found what we were looking for, when we needed it, and at the best price around. The car is awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I worked with Rick Belgiorno in purchasing my new X3. What an absolute pleasure! Rick was knowledgeable and, more importantly, personable. He listened closely to what I wanted and made me feel as though I were the most important customer in the showroom. When it was time to pick up my car he seemed genuinely giddy about the car and made any lingering doubts about option decisions disappear! I hope I always have the opportunity to work with him in future car purchases. A shout out also to Val Goldenberg, Amanda Brown, and Jeremy Tatem for their wonderful service as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Stopped by our first dealer of the day to browse and met with Gloria Prosper. She was fantastic and very helpful! A couple of test drives later and I had my first BMW. Great experience and even when I went back for service Gloria was exceptionally kind to my 4 year old daughter and went out of her way to make sure she was entertained! Jon in finance was a huge help and very friendly! We were in and out and never felt like we were left sitting and waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I went in knowing I wanted a BMW, Gloria Proseper knew exactly what to show me, gave me couple of options and told me what was better for me. And surely enough I left with what I wanted. She is a great sales person! Definitely do recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

We were greeted as soon as we entered the door, and before we knew it considering several models, did I plan to buy a car yesterday? No - but I did and have no regrets. Our sales agent was very informed and most helpful in aiding us make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

This is a review of my experience with the Tulley Service Team. I say that because I could spend a few paragraphs on how awesome Jay and the sales team are there..... Joe and Nick are great. Every time the car goes in I know it is in great hands. They make sure they fully understand any concerns you have and work issues until they are resolved in a satisfactory manor. Joe the shop Forman will not hesitate to take time out of his busy day to talk with you, or even take a ride with you in the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Totally pleasant experience...Sales person, Wendy Mabie went out of her way to assist us in picking up the BMW we were looking for...Friendly and curtious and answered all our questions and calls...Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for BMW....great all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

We traded our leased X5 in early because we were over miles. Tulley made the experience Amazingly easy. Every person we worked with was professional and friendly. We feel like they gave us a great deal. I will definitely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Gloria does a great job of getting the deal you want on the car you want! I have purchased several BMWs from her and it’s always a pleasant, professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I was not sure where I would buy or what vehicle I would buy when I started in April, but my experience with Tulley and Gloria Prosper was convincing. This is a group of genuine BMW fans who are willing to work to earn your business. Gloria was fun to work with, persistent in getting answers to any questions, very engaged but very patient and not pushy. She had good ideas and understands her product. Drove the car home yesterday after saying goodbye (until next time) to Gloria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Worked with Gloria to purchase a CPO 528. She made it a very easy process and was very accommodating to my needs. All members of the Tulley team were willing to take the time to answer any and all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

My husband and I recently purchased an X5 from Gloria Prosper at Tulley BMW in Nashua and couldn't be happier. Gloria really went above and beyond. She was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. We never felt pressured at any point in the process. We had looked at, researched, and test-driven multiple X5s from multiple other dealerships in surrounding states, but Tulley and Gloria made the deal happen. We needed a tow hitch added to the car and Gloria was able to make a service appointment for us just two days later with a loaner car (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Gloria is very responsible for my questions through email or txt and showed me around the cars very kindly and patiently. I am very appropriate her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Stratham BMW was simply painful. Tulley BMW and Gloria Prosper were 5 star all the way. Seamless transaction in every way. Car buying made easy. Highly recomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

We had a great experience working with Gloria Prosper. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Tulley has an excellent selection of vehicles, and It was a pleasure working with Gloria and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I recently purchased my 3rd BMW from Tulley BMW of Nashua, and the process could not have been smoother. Wendy and Val was amazing in providing directions and getting the process completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

My husband and I have been Tulley BMW customers for almost 20 years. We visited them this past week and had the opportunity to work with Gloria Prosper. We found her very friendly and extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. The purchase price and trade in allowance along with other incentives she came back with were amazing. We are once again happy customers. Thank you Gloria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I’ve been buying BMW’s from Tulley for many year now (this may well be close to my 10th car)... This time my normal (fabulous) Sales Rep (Steve Hammond) was out, but Gloria Prosper handled my purchase flawlessly. She was incredibly friendly, informative and helpful. She made making my decision easy and painless. Val drove a great deal. I highly recommend Gloria for your next BMW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I came down to Nashua on May 4, 2016 to check out a 2016 bmw 428 xi retractable hardtop. I was greeted at the door by Josh McClaskey and introduced to Corbin Tulley as well. They were very knowledgeable and answered my questions and made me feel comfortable in making my decision to purchase my car the same day. Josh stayed in touch with me after the sale as well. He is an asset to the team. Thank you Josh. Mary Matarazzo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

After 35 years of buying cars I can say with the highest level of confidence that Tulley is easily the best dealership I have ever purchased a car from. . From.my first phone call to my vehicle purchase things were dealt with in a highly efficient and professional manner. Gettting a price, filling out documents and driving away in my new X4 was seemless. Chris, Christina, Amanda, and Rich were customer focused, highly knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I can’t imagine ever buyin a vehicle from any other dealership moving forward and I highly recommend Tulley to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Live 1.5 hours away. Stopped in because they had X7 in stock. This was 4th dealer we had been to and couldn't put a deal together. Left there within a couple hours deal put together and pu car next day! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Met Gloria last fall during a visit for service of my 2011 550xi. At the time, I mentioned that I might be in the market for a replacement in the spring. First day of spring she was there following up with text inviting us in for a test drive of a new 5 Series. Gloria spent 5 patient hours with my wife and I this past Saturday as we went through the process of selecting our next BMW. She was knowledgeable and very helpful without exerting any of the sales pressure often encountered in the automobile purchasing process. The purchase price / trade-in allowance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

This is my 3rd time purchase from Tulley BMW of Nashua. Staffs and manager are very helpful. Especially my sales agent Gloria Prosper, nice, friendly and grateful lady. When we were doing test drives, she was very detail of explanation to each vehicle features. She helped me to finalize the deal with the manager. If anyone else is looking for BMW at this dealership, you should take a chance here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

This is my third purchase from Tulley and yet again the experience was great. I traded in two vehicles and the sales rep, Joe came to pick up my one of my trades. In addition, Val the sales manager was able to approve the deal in record time. The negotiation process wasn’t tedious as it usually is at other dealers. Tulley makes the car buying process fast, efficient, and painless. Thanks again to the team for all of their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Visited Tulley BMW for the first time and we were greeted and offered assistance immediately. We were introduced to Joe Macintosh and he was a very knowledgeable salesman with exceptional people skills. We were not sure what model that we wanted. He was patient, kind and knew the facts about each car in question. Joe took us out to test drive the cars and strove to make sure we were satisfied with our final choice. I cannot say enough nice things about Joe and the way we were treated. The floor manager was great and so was Scott Doherty as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

I had an excellent time working with Gloria Prosper. She went out of her way to make sure the sale went easy and she is very personable. From start to finish she answered all my questions. Thanks for getting me my 340i gt bmw! Highly recommend for any BMW needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Gloria Prosper was my Sales person, she was amazing! She knows her stuff. She also really cares about the customer experience. She really listened to my needs and did not stop until I was happy with my purchase of the new X5. Val, (the GM) was also part of my customer experience, and all I can say is Val is the BEST. He truly cares about his customers, and treats everyone like family. He worked really hard along side Gloria, to make sure I was happy with the car that I wanted. They both really went above and beyond to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I turned in a lease and upgraded it to the same model. Gloria makes the buying process extremely easy, (and as enjoyable as buying a car can be!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I leased a 2018 BMW 328d from Tulley BMW in Nashua & the process could not have been easier. I was treated very fairly, with respect, and not pressured whatsoever. My sales rep, Mark Thorhnill was very knowledgable & made the process a very positive one. I would definitely recommend Tulley BMW for anyone looking for a positive experience during their purchase of a new or pre-owed BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

The service here was incredible and I will 100% be going back for any service that I may need. The building itself kept me entertained for a couple hours and it was all so easy and everyone was so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Gloria, Val, and the entire staff at Tulley BMW was truly exceptional. Amazing car buying experince! I will definitely be recommending anyone who is interested in a BMW to go see these guys. Thanks again to everyone at Tulley!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

great service all departments sales person (Gloria Prosper) was great. she met my every need in buying a new car. Seth Bridge showed me how everything worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Let's face it -- being in the car business is hard. Many people are just looking for the best bottom line price without regard for what else the dealer has to offer. I've been a customer of Tulley BMW now for 11-years, and have purchased 3 cars from them. What keeps bringing me back is their professionalism, customer-first attitude and unrelenting desire to offer the best service experience in New England. From the initial sale, Jay, Gloria, and Val have been consummate professionals and have treated me like a king. Val even went so far as to order a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

My experience with Tulley BMW was great. This is my first BMW, Gloria was very helpful, she has gone above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for. Richard was also very nice and humble he explained each every BMW feature and functionality very well. Overall a great experience, anyone looking for a good salesman, you should contact Gloria Prosper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I have bought my last 2 BMW's from Wendy. She's patient, kind, and willing to work with you to get the vehicle you really want. My girlfriend has also bought hers with Wendy and she has nothing but good things to say about her. The sales manager Val did everything he could and helped me get the deal i wanted and could afford. I am finally driving my dream BMW after 4 long years! Thank you Wendy and Val for making everything so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

If you are looking for a BMW then stop and go to tulley bmw in nashua, Ask for joe or val and you will be so happy you came to see them, joe is in sales and you will not find a better person to deal with, and Val is the manage and will work with you to find the correct deal, i have never dealt with such a great dealership ever. you will be so happy that you stopped by tulley BMW to buy your new car.Val treats you like GOLD, just can not say more about this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Felt welcome from the start. No pressure of any kind. We had Gloria show us everything in the showroom, spent more than 3 hours and a test drive, then circled back to where we started with the first car we looked at. In the end, my wife and I actually gave her a hug. THAT'S never happened before. Gloria, Bob, Scott and Richard were all great. My first 3-series and already looking forward to my first 5-series next!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I purchased a vechicle from Tully BMW. I was extremely pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of the sales team. I will recommend Tully to family and friends. Again Thank you for providing me with a great experience on my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

The purchase of my second BMW was smooth and rather pleasant. It was again enjoyable experience, got the price we were asking for. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

This is my third BMW lease with Joe and this dealership. I can't say enough good things about them! Joe always goes above and beyond and makes the entire process pain-free and easy. There are no games when it comes to the pricing and they aren't like your typical dealership that keeps you waiting forever while they discuss price with their management team. If you're looking for a new BMW and looking for a great deal + great service, make Tulley your first and only stop!! Thank you Joe and Bob for making my new X2 happen for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

This is the second BMW that I have purchased from Tulley BMW as well as Gloria. Gloria has been wonderful both times. Both Gloria and Bob Marcoux have always gone out of there way to make sure that I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

My experience with Tulley BMW was great from the beginning to the end. Friendly and very helpful salespeople. Gloria took time to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. the sales manager Val was very down to earth and made us feel welcomed. Richard our BMW genius did a great job going over all of the horns and whistles with me. I am very happy with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Gloria was excellent to work with very professional, responsive, courteous, knowledgeable and I would recommend her to anyone wishing to purchase a BMW from Tulley Automotive Group

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review