Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Nicolas Bartleman, Cient Advisor, at Tulley BMW. I was trading in my convertible and purchased a gorgeous 2024 Convertible. Nick and his entire Tulley team (Alex Gindi and Val Goldenberg) made my experience in purchasing a 2024 Convertible a very impressive and positive experience! Nick worked with me on the over-all price of my purchase, and the excellence, caring and service is impeccable at Tulley BMW of Nashua, NH! Thank You Nick! NJS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Gloria handled the sale of the car I bought, she did an amazing job. I had a time crunch of only 2 hours to test drive and purchase the car, and she had me in and out in a little over an hour. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I’ve been buying BMW’s from Tulley for 25 years now. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. This was my second time working with Gloria Prosper, and like the first time she was terrific. Very knowledgeable, professional and makes the buying experience very relaxing. I highly recommend her. How many times is your previous sales advisor still working at a dealership when you return. That’s a testament to the Tulley family. I also want to give a shout out to Val Goldenberg, the sales manager. He personally knows my name and always comes out to greet me whenever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

What a pleasure it was to work with Gloria Prosper. I had very specific requirements for the features that I was looking for. I was a real pain. Mostly things like active driving assistant with highway assist, automatic parking, M Sport package, and more. She was diligent in locating exactly what I was looking for and called me in for a test drive. She carefully explained that I could have this custom-built, but there would be a long-time delay. The car she found had it all. Then, of course, there was a discussion about cost, extras, etc. Val Goldenberg came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

This review is a little overdue. I’ve had my new BMW X3, my very first BMW, since May 2023. I had never stepped into a BMW dealership before and was in the back of my mind expecting perhaps a hard sell. Going into Tulley was the best decision I made. There was no pressure at all and everyone was wonderful to work with. Kyle Baxter was my sales consultant. He was fabulous with answering all of my questions and when he wasn’t sure of something it was never an issue. The Tulley team works as a team and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Got my X5 in the fall. It was a change from my audi so took a few months to get used to the ride. Have to say really pleased with purchase. Drives great responsive and comfy. Service is exceptional. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I have bought multiple cars from Tulley BMW over the last 25 years. I have probably bought 15 cars from Val Goldberg , Joe Macintosh and crew over the years. Val is a gentleman through and through. He builds personal relationships with his customers and treats them with respect and appreciation. He goes above and beyond to accommodate his customers. I have never been disappointed. So much so all of my children have bought cars from Val. I can’t speak highly enough of him. He treats us all like family. It’s a tough act to follow given the difficult nature of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

FIVE STARS!!! Thanks to Ben Lopez for a FABULOUS experience at Tulley BMW in Nashua. Traded in my 7 series, and Ben helped me find a great deal on a new X5! As a former BMW certified ‘ Genius’ to the sales floor- he is literally SO knowledgeable, i promise, you want to work with him when looking for your next BMW! Be sure to see Nate, too for any questions after your purchase. Another knowledgeable guy! Thanks, Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 X3 and are now first time BMW owners. We worked with Gloria Prosper and were extremely pleased with the experience. Gloria is very personable and knowledgeable, and we felt totally comfortable and informed from the initial meeting to the final sale. Based on what we discussed about what we were looking for in a used car Gloria very accurately identified the X3 that met our needs very well. Both in her office and walking around the car she described the highlights of the X3. During the test drive (both my wife and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Tulley. Every experience has been outstanding. Vinny Mota and Reid Tulley helped us with our most recent purchase, and they were amazing! Vinny listened to what we wanted, what our concerns were, and worked hard for us and Reid was able to great us a great deal on the vehicle. It was a great experience and even after we left with the vehicle, Vinny checked in with us a couple of days later to make sure that we are all set. Excellent service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Recommend to anyone! It is so frustrating to be in a car buying process, but the guys at Tulley made it so easy I was shocked....From first contact with Shawna (internet sales) to Slava (salesperson) and then Seth (sales manager) everything was smooth and easy. Never felt pressure like other dealers, never felt like I was being treated wrong. Everything from making an appointment to taking delivery of my car was 5/5!! I live almost 2hrs away from them and would make the drive again no problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Ben Lopez and the team at Tulley were knowledgeable efficient and very professional with us as first time buyers at Tulley. BMW vehicles are already know to us as longtime BMW owners. Tulley had a well coordinated smooth sales process with great follow-up from Ben along with Seth B. and Reid T. which made the buying experience as exceptional as the vehicle itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

When it comes to great customer service and auto service, I can not recommend a better place. I used to own a Mercedes for 10 years and have not had service like this before. I bought my X6 in July from Jake Spinhirn. Very easy going, not pushy at all. I got a great price, the deal went super smooth. Ke-shawn Alexander in Finance was amazing, super quick to go over things, as we all know it can take forever to go over everything but he was right to the point and could answer any questions that I had. Lastly the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I recently worked with Benjamin Lopez with trading in my old bmw for a new 2024 m340. Ben made the process quick and easy. While paperwork was being wrapped up Nate Emerson did a great job of going over all the new features. Thanks again to Ben and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I recently bought a new 2024 330i from this dealership. If you are looking for a great sales person and top notch service then go see Ben Lopez. He will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

This was our families 8th purchase from the Tulley Family. Gloria Prosper and Val Goldenberg are the best. They know how to take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I had an excellent customer experience purchasing my first vehicle from Ben Lopez at Tulley BMW. Efficient transaction on a truncated timeline. We will be returning in the future for our next round of BMWs. Thanks for the new whip, Ben! All the best, DG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Our salesman, SLAVA, was excellent. He listened to our needs and made the whole experience pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Clean , neat and comfortable place Gloria was amazing! Got us what we wanted , fast! Our time is limited and she got us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Gloria Prosper is the best. I was having a difficult time with a recent purchase and she came to the rescue in helping me to trade for something more suited to my needs. She was very knowledgeable and spot on in making the experience very comfortable. I would highly recommend Gloria if one is looking for a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

I couldn't have been happier with my car buying experience at Tulley of Nashua. Abby was a genuine salesperson with none of the pressure or disrespect some other car dealers exhibit. Come down for a fair deal without all the wasted time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Gloria Prosper was awesome! Extremely knowledgeable about BMW’s! Would highly recommend her if you’re thinking about a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

I had an excellent experience at Tulley BMW. We were greeted by Vinnie Mota and he was very helpful and friendly. I have never purchased a BMW before now, so it was a big purchase and a different car-buying experience. There was virtually no stress from beginning to end. Vinnie, our salesman, and Ke-Shawn on the finance team were awesome. All questions were answered and we were in and out with a gorgeous certified pre-owned in a matter of hours. They even dealt with returning my lease-end Honda to a dealership so I didn't have to. I couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

I can’t say enough about the experience I had this past Saturday 6/10 while my purchasing my new BMW. As with every time that I’ve been there, I was greeted with a warm hello and a smile and felt completely comfortable and at home. Kevin Hine was fantastic, he made everything simple and straightforward with my purchase. The general sales manager Val Goldenberg and I chatted it up a few times, you’ll always see him flying around the showroom making sure everyone is enjoying their experience. Whenever I’m in the market, there’s no place that I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

We’ve been Tulley BMW customers for a long time and always had an outstanding experience. It’s been a while since I posted a review for them, but I feel they truly deserve a shout out for their continued support. This time was a bit different for us since we were trading in one of our BMWs for a GMC truck and upgrading a lease on another BMW. The lease upgrade was as smooth as ever. Jim found me a car that suited my needs, Val worked his magic to accommodate my financial requests, and Reid finalized the purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Our salesperson, Vinnie Mota was great! He was so knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Nick was helpful and patient with the vehicle operation instruction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Work with Thoma IIo at Tulley BMW to purchase a new car. We were all over the place between a Total EV, or Hybrid or Gas. It took us a few week to final make a decision on a new SUV and Thoma was great. Kept putting different options in front of us and when we were ready to buy it was an easy process and they meet our needs. I would give Thoma 5 stars and the dealership 5 stars. Was a great experience. We will shop with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Gloria Prosper help me on my lease and she did a wonderful job with me.I really appreciate,and I really recommend her and the dealership as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

I recently purchased a X3 from Tully Bmw. . The salesperson Cam was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Seth went through settings in my X3 , and how to use them. Val was also very helpful. I will definitely purchase my next BMW from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

My wife and I had previously bought a BMW at another dealership but we can honestly say our experience we had the 2nd time around with Gloria Prosper and BMW of Nashua was top notch! From the first handshake, Gloria took the time to understand what our wants and needs were for a new x7 and was able to answer all questions we had. Anyone looking for an easy breezy buying experience, we highly recommend visiting Gloria at BMW Nashua!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

I would highly recommend this dealership! This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. From the moment I walked in, I felt so comfortable. Mike our Sales Associate was knowledgeable and professional. I didn’t feel any pressure at all. He understood what we were looking for and took his time with us until we found the perfect car! Then we went over to financing and I thought, here we go! Well Matt was friendly and also very knowledgeable. He took his time reviewing the warranty options and discussed the pros and cons. Again no sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I just bought my third BMW X5 from "MY" personal Sales Consultant Gloria Prosper, and the Tulley Dealership. Gloria and I have a working history together, She knows my son and daughter who have accompanied me on my visits to purchase a vehicle. This has been a great learning experience for them. Buying a car is always a bit stressful, but I really appreciate the honest business relationship I have with Gloria. I feel I can be honest with her. I understand there is always negotiations to get through, but Gloria and the Tulley dealership have been willing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

If you are looking for a knowledgeable, friendly and customer focused sales rep I highly recommend Gloria Prosper. I've been dealing with the same non-BMW dealer for 15+ years and was not looking forward to starting over. Gloria made the experience pleasurable and built trust for a long-term business relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Simply the best automotive purchase experience we have had. Val Goldenberg and the Tulley family are simply top notch. I have recommended them many times to friends and family. when you want a great car from a terrific dealership, you can't go wrong with Tulley BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I recently bought a new 2023 M340xi from Gloria. if you are looking for a great sales person and top notch service then go see Gloria - she is the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I recently bought a pre owned car from Tulley. Gloria helped me wade through the many cars, and I was able to find the perfect car for me. Gloria was knowledgeable and patient, I appreciate the time she spent with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Gloria was wonderful and easy to work with. She was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Gloria made the process of buying our new car and trading in our old one very seamless. She was also very sweet when talking with my teen-aged daughter. We left with three cuddly bears for our children and a couple of other treats. Most of all we left feeling like we had purchased the right vehicle for our family. Thank you, Gloria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Gloria was a pleasure to work and has the perfect combination of knowledge, patience and ability to understand her clients needs . Angel was also great at his “genius” job and explained all the new technology in my new X3. John in finance was also great and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Tully to anyone looking to buy a BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Working with Tyler Smith as a service advisor has been a pleasure. Tyler is highly accessible, always follows up quickly and takes the time to go over any questions. He is personable and always greets with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great experience with my recent purchase with my salesman Michael Melendez at Tulley BMW of Nashua, NH. He made our purchase so easy and he was so friendly. The sales and finance department were so supportive, I have to say it was best vehicle purchase I ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Excellent service. Gloria was very knowledgeable and listened carefully to our criteria. Angel was very helpful and made sure we understood the technology and how to use it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Gloria Prosper and Val the GM were great to work with and made the process easy and fair. Recommend anyone in the market to go see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Just bought a 2015 BMW three series outstanding sales service outstanding finance service outstanding all around service I couldn't be more happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Great people. Gloria Prosper was a pleasure to work with. Easy purchase. John in Finance was also great. Will definitely do business with Tulley. I drove 3 hours to buy from this dealer. Don’t regret it at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

After visiting 3 dealerships and getting the run-a-round...like telling me I would need to lease and pay the Xtra 5000 dollar over MSRP because of limited inventory, I decided to stop by Tulley. My wife has been a customer for years and always said positive things about the dealership. I met with my salesperson Gloria, and explained what I wanted to accomplish. She was awesome, within 2 hours I was in my new vehicle driving home. No pressure sales pitch, no haggling back and forth. Should have visited Tulley first. Also the finance manager was very cordial and accommodating. Overall OUTSTANDING SERVICE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

There service there is wonderful. Tyler Smith has been a pleasure and is the main reason I come to Nashua to get my service. He always on point and get everything done quickly and with a smile on his face. Just like to say thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The entire staff at Tulley was wonderful, especially Gloria who managed the handoff of my new vehicle and ensured the services and new car orientation was done to meet my needs. I highly recommend Tulley and Gloria without reservation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I started my Tully experience with Nicole. She was my contact through the online inquiry. She was friendly, responsive and appreciated! The goal was to get out of my Toyota lease and into my bucket list car! I arrived at the dealership on a Friday late afternoon. I began working with Jim Beal who effortlessly opened up each vehicle I showed interest in. The plan wasn’t exactly to go 2022 but you can’t plan everything. Once I choose “the one” Richard Jenkins took my son and I through the need to know BMW X5 quick book! He was super ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 BMW X3 from Tully BMW. I can't say enough about my salesperson Jim Beal, he was a pleasure to work with, no pressure and very patient. The entire team at Tully made my purchase easy and stress free. I highly recommend Tully of Nashua!! Joanne S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Amazing experience with Gloria Prosper. She is the best! We went in without really having a clue of what we wanted, but left with exactly what we wanted thanks to Gloria! We recommend her to everyone and will continue to purchase with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I was having some difficulty with my current BMW and wanted to switch it out for another similar vehicle. We met with Gloria Prosper and she worked hard to understand our concerns and negotiate a fair price on a new vehicle with the sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I have been leasing and buying BMW's with Tulley for over 10 years. Gloria Prosper is one of the best professionals in the field. Val the general manager is a gentleman, very nice and will do everything to make sure all clients are treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 BMW Z4 from Tulley in Nashua. My salesman Jake was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and straight talk. I got a good deal on the car and also a great price on my trade in. I would not hesitate to go back for my next vehicle. Mike L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

My recent experience with Tulley BMW Nashua was overall very positive. Best rates, experienced and friendly staff makes the car buying experience very easy. They always respond back on time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Tulley Of Nashua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

A really positive experience with Tulley BMW - Gloria Prosper and D'Ameria made the process of buying an automobile a good experience - I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The finest dealership I have ever dealt with. The dealership gets the highest marks for honesty, integrity and fairness. The only team I will do business with from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I bought my 6th car at Tulley today and as usual it was a great experience. My salesperson today was Gloria Prosper. She was a good listener, knew her product through and through, and facilitated a deal that made me very happy. If you are in the market for a BMW, go and see Gloria, and you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I had a fantastic car buying experience today with Ben Brown. I was under extremely tight time constraints when I arrived at the dealership, and Ben made sure the entire process from the test drive, to agreeing on the pricing of both the new vehicle and the trade, to financing (Matt), and finally to delivery, was extremely smooth and efficient. I would highly recommend Ben & Tulley BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Scheduled afternoon meeting to look at two used vehicles. Dealer prepped both vehicles and Gloria went over each vehicle with energy and patience. Tested one vehicle and talked turkey with Gloria and Bob and quickly agreed to a deal . They tried to bribe me with a bottle of water, but don't think that was the decider. Gloria and Matt did the paperwork and soon I was driving off in my first BMW. Merging onto route 3 South, I knew I had to get up to speed quickly and I learned its a good thing New Hampshire Troopers were not in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I recently had my BMW serviced at Tulley BMW in Nashua for the first time. It was a Saturday when the dealership is running on a skeleton crew but you would never know. I was so impressed by the thoughtful and efficient service i had… They made an ordinary weekend errand a very nice experience !! Thank -You Tyler, Mike and Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

After a horrible experience of my car getting totalled and my insurance company dragging on the settlement, Tulley BMW allowed me to replace my car with an even better deal and was very supportive with the whole process. Gloria Prosper went above and beyond and as she had done with my previous purchase back in 2020, never did I feel pressured to sign a sales agreement! This is the kind of culture you get from Tulley and that's why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I have never been very enthusiatic when purchasing a car. I always hated the haggling. Tulley BMW was a breath of fresh air! They made the process so easy! Our sales person, Gloria Prosper was so sweet, and fun, to work with. Her smile is infectious and puts you at ease. You want to purchase a car from her! Seth made the financial end of things quick and painless, and Zack, the BMW genius, was funny and knowledgeable and made sure I understood how to use all of the fun options. Everyone of them spoke so highly about their company. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I traded in my truck and purchased a CPO 2019 330i xdrive and had a great experience working with Gloria and everyone else involved with the purchase. I am very happy with the vehicle so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

We had a great experience with Gloria. She took all the time we needed to make the decision and purchase the 740e which we love!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Best BMW dealership in the New England area! I was in the market looking for a M3 Competition back in November and after going to a bunch of dealerships in Massachusetts who were charging absurd markups even on cars that had to be factory ordered, I was greeted by Gloria Prosper who was my sales representative at Tully’s. I enter and the first question I asked was, how much markup over MSRP are you guys charging? To which Gloria replied … we do not believe in such practices and would love to offer you one at MSRP and any rebates ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I had a great experience working with Gloria Prosper and the team at Tulley. Gloria was very helpful and listened to what I was looking for in a car…. It was a pleasure working with Gloria….. Seth Bridge in the business office was helpful as well.. I highly recommend working with Gloria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great Job, Gloria Prosper, my client advisor! Thank you very much for your efforts to start my next journey with BMW 4 Series. This's my first week with the new car. I like it very much! I would recommend Gloria if you have a chance to visit Tulley BMW. She will be best advisor for any questions and support! She will bring the best luck for your final deal, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

We bought the car after our lease expired. Gloria helped with this whole process with lot of patience as we had to cancel few times due to sickness. This is our third BMW and second from Tulley BMW. All this time we primarily dealt with Gloria and Val. So far, we have been very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Thank you Gloria for everything today! Sold my bmw for another make of car , and was back within a week ! Your service and overall approach makes it a pleasure to do business! Also shout out to Mat in financing ! Buying a car can be a very laborious task but your team make it enjoyable ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Gloria was fantastic, making the process extremely easy. She instills everything I love about Tulley, being client-first and fully transparent all along the way. This is my third car with Tulley and each time gets better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Gloria Prosper and Tulley BMW could not have been easier or more transparent to deal with. Bought with a trailer hitch for hauling my bikes. With the Kuat hitch I had, the sensors would not work. Blind spot detection was very important, but after switching to a 1-Up rack, blind spot detection is working great. I cannot stress enough how wonderful working with Gloria was. She communicated and guided me from purchase until I was handed the keys and on my way. Thank you Gloria and thank you Tulley BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

These guys ate great. The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. VAL and Reid made it easy and fun. Steve on finance made it simple as well. Great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great experience with the dealership — helpful staff, efficient service, and fair price. Would definitely return for another car in the future:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

This is our 3rd lease with Tulley and it’s getting better and better. They are very professional, honest, and straight forward. It’s another level of customer service that we don’t just find in any place. We feel like an extended family at Tulley. We’re so grateful to Gloria and Al at Tulley BMW for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Carl Denton. He was pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable made my time very comfortable, because continually gave me updates letting me know what repairs were necessary. Found to be exceptionally helpful. Thank you Carl. Lynne Milnes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great experience! Gloria Prosper and Seth Bridge are so professional and welcoming. They made purchasing of our first BMW so easy. They were so helpful and got everything done efficiently. We love our X3!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I purchased my first BMW two weeks, and it was the first time in my life that buying a car was fun. This is my 6th new car purchase. Peter Charpentier was my sales associate and he was knowledgeable and didn't put any pressure on me to buy a car. He helped me find the car that was right for me.. I showed up on a Friday night at 5 and was surprised how patient Peter was while I was made my decision. I will never go to another dealership other than Tulley again. Thank You for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Our sales rep Gloria is great. She and Val made sure the car and the deal worked for me. I am very satisfied with the whole experience. Top tier experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great experience with entire staff including Gloria Prosper & Chris Geer. No pressure tactics and extremely knowledgeable staff. Attention to detail by everyone loved the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

It was a simple and smooth process working with Gloria getting into our first BMW. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was a complete joy to work with but it all started with Gloria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Gloria Prosper is outstanding. Guided my wife and I through the sales process of my first BMW. I felt that I was in capable hands through the whole process. As other reviewers have said, she went above and beyond to put the deal together. There were no games, straight forward negotiations. The dealership is low-key and felt that they were all working together to deliver a quality product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Gloria is an absolutely outstanding professional, who makes the car buying experience worthwhile. My husband and I bought two BMW's from Tulley BMW of Nashua within two month-interval and enjoyed Gloria's prompt, knowledgeable, and very effective guidance. Thank you, Gloria! We'll happily recommend you to our friends and whomever is inquiring about our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I met Gloria Prosper looking for a BMW X3 at Tulley BMW. She made me at ease, was very knowledgeable, detail oriented and is a forward thinker. Nothing was left undone and would definitely look for her in the future. Tulley and Gloria made the transaction quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We have enjoyed many positive buying experiences with Tulley BMW. We have bought several new and CPO BMWs from them. Val Goldenberg is the best Dealership Sales Manager we have ever worked with. He’s professional, personable, and a man of his word. He is undoubtedly a big reason for the dealership’s growth and success. We’ve been to many other brands’ dealerships over the years, and Val and Tulley are the best by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We have purchased several BMW's from Tulley. The car buying experience is always exceptional working with Val Goldenberg and the best sales associate Joe Macintosh. They have the best customer service and there is never a need to look at any other dealer. Thank you for being the best! Very professional and respectful of our needs and time. They always go out of their way to make the customer happy. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Bought a car with Gloria Prosper and she is so great to work with. She went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Price was great (I shopped around), Kyle Hart was great, patient and honest throughout the process. I definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review